

NOTICE TO MEMBERS

FULL ELECTION RESULTS

ETTALONG MEMORIAL BOWLING CLUB

2023 BIENNIAL ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION

The full results of the 2023 biennial election for the Board of Directors are shown below:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairperson:

Gary THOMSON (elected unopposed)

Vice Chairperson:

Ken DIXON (elected unopposed)

5 Directors: (in order of election) Dennis HOLDEN Kerry WATKINS Geoff O'HARA Tracey BURRASTON Neil FERGUSON

Any enquiries concerning this election should be directed to the Philip Binns, the Returning Officer, on 0432 218 026, or by email to returning.officer@ozemail.com.au

Philip Binns Independent Returning Officer